Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 

 

Team Vic Official Positions 2023https://ssv.vic.edu.au/Pages/Team-Vic-Officials-2023.aspxTeam Vic Official Positions 2023
Team Vic 2023 Registrations Openhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/Pages/Team-Vic-2023-Registrations.aspxTeam Vic 2023 Registrations OpenTeam Vic registrations are now open for 2023.
SSV and Rebel Partnership Announcementhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/Pages/SSVandRebelPartnershipAnnouncement.aspxSSV and Rebel Partnership AnnouncementTwo-year major partnership, until the end of 2024

 

 

State Football (Soccer) Premier League Boys/Mixed State Roundhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/state/events/Lists/Events/DispForm.aspx?ID=105Various105{a7bbf073-ab7e-41f6-80f7-8a9f895842de}State Football (Soccer) Premier League Boys/Mixed State Round12/02/2023 10:00:00 PM17/02/2023 5:00:00 AM
State Football (Soccer) Premier League Girls State Roundhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/state/events/Lists/Events/DispForm.aspx?ID=211Various211{a7bbf073-ab7e-41f6-80f7-8a9f895842de}State Football (Soccer) Premier League Girls State Round12/02/2023 10:00:00 PM17/02/2023 5:00:00 AM
State Football (Soccer) Premier League Boys/Mixed State Roundhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/state/events/Lists/Events/DispForm.aspx?ID=106Various106{a7bbf073-ab7e-41f6-80f7-8a9f895842de}State Football (Soccer) Premier League Boys/Mixed State Round26/02/2023 10:00:00 PM3/03/2023 5:00:00 AM
State Football (Soccer) Premier League Girls State Roundhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/state/events/Lists/Events/DispForm.aspx?ID=213Various213{a7bbf073-ab7e-41f6-80f7-8a9f895842de}State Football (Soccer) Premier League Girls State Round26/02/2023 10:00:00 PM3/03/2023 5:00:00 AM

View calendar​​​​

 

 

Announcements - View announcements  Announcements

 

 

 

 

Crickethttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic/Pages/cricket.aspxCricketCrickethttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic/Pages/cricket.aspx{5fb49756-9a73-4b44-b592-1752abf68b89}
Australian Footballhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic/Pages/australian-football.aspxAustralian FootballAustralian Footballhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic/Pages/australian-football.aspx{5fb49756-9a73-4b44-b592-1752abf68b89}
Triathlonhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic/Pages/triathlon.aspxTriathlonTriathlonhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic/Pages/triathlon.aspx{5fb49756-9a73-4b44-b592-1752abf68b89}
Swimminghttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/sport/swimmingSwimmingSwimminghttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/sport/swimming{5fb49756-9a73-4b44-b592-1752abf68b89}
Track and Fieldhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/state/Pages/track-field.aspxTrack and FieldTrack and Fieldhttps://ssv.vic.edu.au/state/Pages/track-field.aspx{5fb49756-9a73-4b44-b592-1752abf68b89}

 

 

Bowls Victoria Bowls Victoria<a href="http://www.bowlsvic.org.au/" target="_blank">Bowls Victoria</a>
Cricket Victoria Cricket Victoria<a href="http://www.cricketvictoria.com.au/" target="_blank">Cricket Victoria</a>
AFL Victoria AFL Victoria<a href="http://www.aflvic.com.au/" target="_blank">AFL Victoria</a>
NRL Victoria NRL Victoria<a href="https://www.nrlvic.com/" target="_blank">https://www.nrlvic.com/</a>
Vic Health Vic Health<a href="https://www.vichealth.vic.gov.au/" target="_blank">https://www.vichealth.vic.gov.au/</a>
Triathlon Victoria Triathlon Victoria<a href="https://www.triathlonvictoria.org.au/" target="_blank">https://www.triathlonvictoria.org.au/</a>
School Sport Australia School Sport Australia<a href="http://www.schoolsportaustralia.edu.au/" target="_blank">http://www.schoolsportaustralia.edu.au/</a>
Victorian Skateboard Association Victorian Skateboard Association<a href="https://skateboardingvictoria.org.au/" target="_blank">https://skateboardingvictoria.org.au/</a>
Equestrian Victoria Equestrian Victoria<a href="https://www.vic.equestrian.org.au/" target="_blank">https://www.vic.equestrian.org.au/</a>
Lacrosse Victoria Lacrosse Victoria<a href="http://lacrossevictoria.com.au/" target="_blank">http://lacrossevictoria.com.au/</a>
Table Tennis Victoria Table Tennis Victoria<a href="https://www.tabletennisvic.org.au/home/" target="_blank">https://www.tabletennisvic.org.au/home/</a>
Ultimate Victoria Ultimate Victoria<a href="https://www.ultimatevictoria.com.au/" target="_blank">https://www.ultimatevictoria.com.au/</a>
Weightlifting Victoria Weightlifting Victoria<a href="https://www.vicweightlifting.com/" target="_blank">https://www.vicweightlifting.com/</a>
Sports Excellence Scholarship Fund Sports Excellence Scholarship Fund<a href="https://sesf.org.au/" target="_blank">https://sesf.org.au/</a>
Australian Sports Foundation Australian Sports Foundation<a href="https://asf.org.au/" target="_blank">https://asf.org.au/</a>
Badminton Badminton<a href="http://www.badmintonvictoria.com/wp/" target="_blank">Badminton Victoria</a>
Baseball Victoria Baseball Victoria<a href="http://www.baseballvictoria.com.au/" target="_blank">Baseball Victoria</a>
Aus Cycling Aus Cycling<a href="https://www.auscycling.org.au/" target="_blank">Aus Cycling</a>
Diving Victoria Diving Victoria<a href="http://www.divingvictoria.com.au/home/" target="_blank">Diving Victoria</a>
Football Victoria Football Victoria<a href="http://www.footballfedvic.com.au/" title="http://www.footballfedvic.com.au/ | You are going to a website which is not maintained or funded by the State of Victoria. Follow the link to continue. | You are going to a website which is not maintained or funded by the State of Victoria. Follow the link to continue. | You are going to a website which is not maintained or funded by the State of Victoria. Follow the link to continue.">Football Federation Victoria</a>
Golf Golf<a href="http://www.golfvic.org.au/" target="_blank">Golf Victoria</a>
Gymnastics Victoria Gymnastics Victoria<a href="http://vic.gymnastics.org.au/" target="_blank">Gymnastics Victoria</a>
Hockey Victoria Hockey Victoria<a href="http://www.hockeyvictoria.org.au/" target="_blank">Hockey Victoria</a>
Netball Victoria Netball Victoria<a href="http://vic.netball.com.au/" target="_blank">Netball Victoria</a>
Rowing Victoria Rowing Victoria<a href="http://www.rowingvictoria.asn.au/home/" target="_blank">Rowing Victoria</a>
Softball Victoria Softball Victoria<a href="http://www.victoria.softball.org.au/" target="_blank">Softball Victoria</a>
ACHPER ACHPER<a href="https://www.achper.vic.edu.au/" target="_blank" title="ACHPER Victoria – Health and Physical Education professional learning">ACHPER Victoria – Health and Physical Education professional learning</a>
Surfing Victoria Surfing Victoria<a href="https://surfingvic.com/" target="_blank">Surfing Victoria</a>
Swimming Victoria Swimming Victoria<a href="http://vic.swimming.org.au/" target="_blank">Swimming Victoria</a>
Tennis Victoria Tennis Victoria<a href="http://www.tennis.com.au/vic/">Tennis Victoria</a>
Touch Football Victoria Touch Football Victoria<a href="https://touchfootball.com.au/vic" target="_blank">Touch Football Australia / Victoria</a>
Volleyball Victoria Volleyball Victoria<a href="http://www.volleyballvictoria.com.au/" target="_blank">Volleyball Victoria</a>
Squash & Racquetball Victoria Squash & Racquetball Victoria<a href="http://www.squashvic.com.au/" target="_blank">Squash & Racquetball Victoria</a>
Basketball Victoria Basketball Victoria<a href="http://www.baseballvictoria.com.au/" target="_blank">Basketball Victoria</a>
The YMCA The YMCA<a href="https://ymca.org.au/" target="_blank">https://ymca.org.au/</a>

 

 

Melbourne Sports Centres Melbourne Sports Centres
Victorian Institute of Sport Victorian Institute of Sport<a href="https://vis.org.au/" target="_blank">https://vis.org.au/</a>
https://www.ssv.vic.edu.au/ https://www.ssv.vic.edu.au/
DMC Sport DMC Sport
S Trend S Trend
https://www.ssv.vic.edu.au/ https://www.ssv.vic.edu.au/