Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

2021 SSV Award Winners

2021 SSV Award Winners

The 2021 SSV Awards which recognise the outstanding achievements of SSV coordinators, schools, teachers and volunteers delivering school sport, were held on the 8 December at Lalor Secondary College which was recently announced as the 2021 Victorian School of the Year.  

There were 45 Award recipients which included former SSV President Tony Goodwin who was inducted as an SSV Life Member for his extraordinary length of years of service to SSV.

To view the list of Award recipients and to watch the Awards Ceremony which was livestreamed, please visit this page of the SSV website.