



Team Vic Cricket 12 Years and Under Girls - State Trial Progressions

The following students have been nominated for the State Trial of the Team Vic 12&U Cricket trials process. All named members will be contacted by team management with the date/s, time, and venue for the next trial.

NAME	SCHOOL
Anna Burgon	Sandringham Primary School
Maeve Caine	Holy Rosary School
April Chaudhary	Alamanda K-9 College
Holly Clough	Strathmore Primary School
India Copeman	Warranwood Primary School
Ally Croft	Newtown Primary School
Grace Cullen	Catholic Regional College
Anuki Dassanayake	Glen Waverley Primary School
puneet kaur dhillon	St John the Apostle Catholic Primary School
Patience Donis	Warranwood Primary School
Arianna Fernandez	Taylors Lakes Primary School
Shenali Fernando	Berwick Fields Primary School
Hannah Finn	St Mary's School
Lucy Fletcher	Parkdale Primary School
Ruby Flett	Inverleigh Primary School
Siena Gill	Barwon Heads Primary School
Radhika Goyal	The Geelong College
Tanae Grero	St Bernard's School
Riva Guliya	McKinnon Primary School
Mia Head	Red Hill Consolidated School
Makenzie Holy	Irymple Secondary College
Aria Huby	The Geelong College
Aanya Jaswal	Oakleigh South Primary School
Aditi Jaswal	Oakleigh South Primary School
Maya Kelaita	St Joseph's Primary School
Genevieve Khaw	Camberwell Girls Grammar School







@SCHOOLSPORTVICTORIA







www.ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic



Zoe Mackay	St Joseph's School
Ananya Mahajan	Heathdale Christian College
Isla Mattsson	Sandringham East Primary School
Evie McKenzie	Newtown Primary School
Sophie McNeill	Fairfield Primary School
Chloe Moyle	Echuca East Primary School
Elise Napier	St Mary's School
Sophie O'Connell	Holy Rosary School
Angelina Panaia	Keilor Primary School
Lily Parker	Greythorn Primary School
Isabelle Percival-Tine	Hartwell Primary School
Mineli Menaaya Perera	Vermont Primary School
Minuli Rahubadde Kankanange	Glen Waverley Primary School
Tilly Reid	Preston Primary School
Hannah Robins	Warranwood Primary School
Ayra Rushan	Mount View Primary School
Ava Sampson de Moiser	Bell Primary School
Adelaide Schroeders	Bell Primary School
Lauren Stilve	Waverley Christian College
Caitlin Tindall	Sandringham Primary School
Ishita Tiwari	Bentleigh West Primary School
Ava Walker	Yackandandah Primary School
Sayu Wijesena	Glen Waverley Primary School
Eloise Wood	Yarra Valley Grammar
Jayda Wright	Creswick Primary School







