



Team Vic Cricket 12 Years and Under Boys - State Trial Progressions

The following students have been nominated for the State Trial of the Team Vic 12&U Cricket trials process. All named members will be contacted by team management with the date/s, time, and venue

NAME	SCHOOL
Noah Brooks	Our Lady Star of the Sea School
Harry Lindsay	Leopold Primary School
Charlie Peake	St Mary's School
Adirala Barghav	St James the Apostle School
ltankar Arjun	Good News Lutheran College
Lidder Yuvraj	Tarneit P-9 College
Sharma Yuvraj	Truganina South Primary School
Jake Miller	Corpus Christi School
Tamber Jujhar Singh	Rockbank Primary School
Sam Williams	Buninyong Primary School
Hugh Wedemann	Rupanyup Primary School
Luke Miller	Horsham West & Haven PS
Cale James	Rochester Primary School
Lachlan McKay	Olivet Christian College
Jonty Yates	Strathfieldsaye Primary School
Joshua Driscoll	Irymple Secondary College
Colby Marr	Irymple Secondary College
Sachin Tyrrell	Irymple Secondary College
Max Thompson	Swan Hill College
Murphy Stephens	Cobram Anglican Grammar School
Reid McNamara	St Bernard's School
Dhanush Dahiya	Laurimar Primary School
Aarav Laxman	St Thomas the Apostle School
Ali Saleemi	Al Siraat College
Rishi Desai	Epping Views Primary School
Rayanjot Singh	Epping Views Primary School













www.ssv.vic.edu.au/team-vic



Mansukh Jhandi	Gilson College
Jacob Davidson	Hazel Glen College
Kamaljot Singh Sidhu	St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Catholic Parish PS
Corey Ah-Mu	Regency Park Primary School
Sandeep Ahuja	Caulfield Grammar School
Lucas Clausen	Emmaus College
Romesh Gunatilake	Essex Heights Primary School
Shaan Loganathan	Essex Heights Primary School
James Matthews	St James' School
Savya Madhu Narasimha	Auburn High School
Benjamin Nicholls	Holy Spirit School
lan Perera	Wheelers Hill Primary School
Zach Sandison	Wesley College Melbourne
Louis Stevenson	Malvern Primary School
Jock McKenzie	Kilvington Grammar School
Samuel Field	Bittern Primary School
Tanish Singh	Coatesville Primary School
Ayan Arya	Elwood Primary School
Nevon Eshwara	Kingswood Primary School
Dehan Nanayakkara	Gleneagles Secondary College
Sharad Kulkarni	Maranatha Christian School
Rushil Ravi	St Elizabeth's School
Henry Squire	St Joseph's School
Tom DeMattia	Edithvale Primary School
Peter O'Malley	Tucker Road PS Bentleigh









