

VICTORIA



Merit Team Announcement

School Sport Victoria (SSV) is pleased to confirm the Team Vic 12 Years and Under Boys Cricket Merit Team 2021.

The team officials wish to congratulate every student who took part in the State Development Camp and thank them for their efforts.

NAME	SCHOOL
Lucas Clausen	Emmaus College
Joshua Driscoll	Irymple Secondary College
Sam Field	Bittern Primary School
Harry Lindsay	Leopold Primary School
Colby Marr	Irymple Secondary College
Charlie Peake	St Mary's School
Yuvraj Sharma	Truganina South Primary School
Henry Squire	St Joseph's School
Louis Stevenson	Malvern Primary School
Jujhar Singh Tamber	Rockbank Primary School
Max Thompson	Swan Hill College
Hugh Wedemann	Rupanyup Primary School
Sam Williams	Buninyong Primary School

Team Officials

Travis Colley	Kangaroo Flat PS
Steven Gunther	
Mick Armstrong	Westgrove PS
Josh Preston	St Mary's PS Mooroopna



WWW.SSV.VIC.EDU.AU