

Team Vic 12 Years & Under Touch Football State Teams announced

School Sport Victoria (SSV) is pleased to announce the Team Vic 12 Years and under Touch Football State Teams to represent SSV at the School Sport Australia 12 Years and Under Touch Football Championships to be held in Canberra, ACT 27 October to 1 November 2019.

All team members will be sent a bulletin with instructions on how to accept their place in the team plus other documentation in the very near future.

Along with the 14 players selected, we have also selected up to four emergencies to work with the team over the duration of the training sessions.

The team officials wish to congratulate every student who tried out for the team and thank them for their efforts at trials.

Player Name	School
Akoija George	Bellbridge Primary School
Aoife Greenwood	St Margaret Mary's School
Chelsea Whittle	Bentleigh Secondary College
Ella Leith	Kingsville Primary School
Emily Rundle	Bentleigh Secondary College
Hannah Dao	Oakleigh South Primary School
Imogen Parker	Sacred Heart School, Sandringham
Kendra Scally Tu'i	Delacombe Primary School
Lynkin-Joy Kelly	Altona North Primary School
Reanna Barbakas	Oakleigh South Primary School
Ruby Melchiorre	St Peter Julian Eymard, Mooroolbark
Shontae Hei Hei	Carranballac P-9 College
Tess Baxter	St. Peter's School, Bentleigh East
Zahlia Kautai	Cobram Anglican Grammar School
Emergencies	
Rosalie Guy	Oakleigh South Primary School
Samui Tyrell	Ardeer South Primary School
Tahlia Grace	Great Ryrie Primary School
Tricia Santosh	Oakleigh South Primary School

12 Years and Under Touch Football Teams 2019

Coach – Giancarlo Leung **Team Manager** – TBA **Tour Manager** – David Diack





Player Name	School	
Keoni Brown	Kurunjang Primary School	
Tainui Whakaari	Emmanuel College	
Nathaniel Connor	St Kevins College	
Finn Mackay	Brighton Grammar School	
Detroit Williams-Hale	Kurunjang Primary School	
Lachlan Dickson	Holy Spirit School	
Daniel McRae	Oakleigh South Primary School	
Nathan Rekas	Oakleigh South Primary School	
Caelan Mackay	Brighton Grammar School	
Noah Jury	Valkstone Primary School	
Levi Bugeja	Valkstone Primary School	
Jasper McMahon	Orchard Grove Primary School	
Angus Kinney	Beaumaris North Primary School	
Joseph Rosengren	St. Kevins College	
Emergencies		
Coen Jones	Eastwood Primary School	
Lawson Kinney	Beaumaris North Primary School	
Connor Watts	Exford Primary School	

Coach – Matthew McLoughlin **Team Manager** – Michael Holden **Tour Manager** – David Diack



Education

and Training