





Team Vic 12 Years and Under Girls Softball State Team announced

School Sport Victoria (SSV) is pleased to announce the Team Vic 12 Years and under Softball State Team to represent SSV at the School Sport Australia 12 Years and Under Softball Championship to be held in Sydney, NSW from 10 to 15 November, 2019.

All team members will be sent a bulletin with instructions on how to accept their place in the team plus other documentation in the very near future.

The team officials wish to congratulate every student who tried out for the team and thank them for their efforts at trials.

Team Vic Softball 12 Years and Under Girls Team Announced 2019

Player Name	School
Bonnie Bailey	Craigieburn South Primary School (CRAIGIEBURN)
Abbie Berkelmans	Fleetwood Primary School (NARRE WARREN)
Sierra Clugston	Derinya Primary School (FRANKSTON SOUTH)
Lily Flynn	Beaumaris Primary School (BEAUMARIS)
Georgie Ghuliani	Haileybury College (EAST BRIGHTON)
Violet Greene	Westbourne Grammar School (TRUGANINA)
Rosalie Guy	Oakleigh South Primary School (OAKLEIGH SOUTH)
Charlotte Lee	Mount View Primary School (GLEN WAVERLEY)
Billie Mcculloch	Karoo Primary School (ROWVILLE)
Talia Nuroo	Huntingtower School (MOUNT WAVERLEY)
Rachel Steendham	Fleetwood Primary School (NARRE WARREN)
Julia Tay	Glen Waverley Primary School (GLEN WAVERLEY)
Emorgoneios	
Emergencies	Dillegant Drivery Cohool (MONTDOCT)
Sophie Merlino	Billanook Primary School (MONTROSE)
Madison Gambrell	Black Rock Primary School (BLACK ROCK)
Sari Bailey	Craigieburn South Primary School (CRAIGIEBURN)

Coach – Tony Black

Assistant Coach – Lisa Lever - Rowellyn Park Primary School

Team Manager – Catherine Kelly

Junior Umpire - Taliah Kelly - Sunbury Secondary College

