Special Schools Local Placement 2019

<u>GWR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Colac Special School	Colac	Colac	Coastal
Hamilton SDS	Hamilton	Hamilton	Glenelg
Hampden Specialist School	Elingamite	Warrnambool	Warrnambool
Portland Special School	Portland City	Portland	Glenelg
Warrnambool SDS	Warrnambool City	Warrnambool	Warrnambool
Ballarat Specialist School	Norman	Sovereign	Eureka
Horsham Special School	Horsham	Little Desert	Black Ranges
Skene Street School	Stawell	Little Desert	Black Ranges
Warracknabeal SDS	Wimmera West	Little Desert	Black Ranges

<u>EMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division	Specialised School Assocaition
Ashwood School	Wellington	Monash/Waverley	Waverley	Southern
Aurora School	Blackburn	Whitehorse		
Belmore School	North Balwyn	Boroondara	Boroondara	
Bulleen Heights School	North Balwyn	Boroondara	Boroondara	Northern
Burwood East SDS	Syndal	Monash/Waverley	Whitehorse	
Croydon SDS	Ringwood	Maroondah	Maroondah	
Eastern Ranges School	Boronia Sherbrook	Dandenong Ranges	Knox	Southern
Glenallen School	Syndal	Monash/Waverley	Waverley	
Heatherwood School			Whitehorse	Southern
Monash SDS	Wellington	Monash/Waverley	Monash	
Yarra Ranges SDS	Silvan	Yarra	Yarra	Southern
Vermont South Special School	North Box Hill	Whitehorse	Whitehorse	

<u>GIPPS</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Baringa Special School	Western Valley	La Trobe Valley	West Gippsland
Bass Coast Specialist	South Coast	South Gippsland	South Gippsland
School			
East Gippsland	EG Central	East Gippsland	East Gippsland
Specialist School			
Latrobe SDS	Traralgon	La Trobe Valley	West Gippsland
Sale Specialist School	Sale	Wellington	Wellington
South Gippsland	Woorayl	South Gippsland	South Gippsland
Specialist School			
Warragul & District	Warragul	West Gippsland	West Gippsland
Specialist School			

<u>HUME</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Belvoir Special School	Wodonga	Upper Hume	Upper Hume
Cobram SDS	Murray Valley	Goulburn Murray	Goulburn Murray
Verney Road School	Shepparton	Goulburn Murray	Goulburn Murray
Wangaratta District	Wangaratta	Ovens & Mitta	Ovens & Mitta
Specialist School			

<u>LMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Bendigo SDS	Fortuna	Sandhurst	Sandhurst
Echuca Specialist	Echuca	Campaspe	Campaspe
School			
Kalianna School	Fortuna	Sandhurst	Sandhurst
Mildura Specialist	Mildura Country	Sunraysia	Sunraysia
School			
Parkville College	Coliban	Goldfields	Mickleham
Swan Hill Specialist	Murray	Mallee	Swan Hill
School			

<u>NMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division	Specialised School Association
Austin Hospital School	Heidelburg	Banyule	Darebin	
Baltara School	Carlton	Inner North Moreland	Inner North	
Broadmeadows SDS	Broadmeadows West	Woodlands	Woodlands	Northern
Coburg SDS	Coburg	Inner North Moreland	Moreland	
Concord School	Bundoora	Whittlesea	Banyule	Northern
Croxton Special School	Northcote	Darebin	Darebin	Northern
Diamond Valley SDS	Watsonia	Banyule	Banyule	Northern
Glenroy Special School	Preston	Darebin	Darebin	
Hume Valley School	Broadmeadows East	Woodlands	Woodlands	Northern
Merriang SDS	Lalor	Whittlesea	Whittlesea	
Jacada school for Autism	Broadmeadows East	Woodlands	Woodlands	
Northern School for Autism	Preston	Darebin	Darebin	
Sunbury & Macedon Ranges Specialist School	Sunbury	Woodlands	Mickleham	Northern
Waratah SDS	Northcote	Inner North Moreland	Inner North	

<u>SMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division	Specialised School Assocaition
Bayside SDS	Moorabbin	Kingston	Kingston	
Berendale	Moorabbin	Kingston	Kingston	Southern
School				
Dandenong	Edwin Flack	Casey North	Casey North	Southern
Valley SDS				
Emerson	Dandenong	Greater	Greater	Southern
School		Dandenong	Dandenong	
Frankston SDS	Bayside	North Peninsula	North Peninsula	Southern
Katandra	Holt	Beachside	Beachside	
School				
Marnebek	Cranbourne	Casey South	Casey South	Southern
School	South			
Cranbourne	Danah	Danahaida	Danakaida	Cauthana
Montague CEC	Dendy	Beachside South Peninsula	Beachside South Peninsula	Southern
Mornington SDS	Mornington	South Peninsula	South Peninsula	
Naranga	Bayside	North Peninsula	North Peninsula	Southern
School	Daysiac	North Cilinsula	North Cilinsula	Southern
Nepean School	Seaford	North Peninsula	North Peninsula	
Oakwood			Greater	
School			Dandenong	
Officer	Officer	Cardinia	Casey South	
Specialist				
School				
Peninsula SDS	Phillip	South Peninsula	South Peninsula	
Port Phillip	Southport	Beachside	Beachside	Southern
Specialist				
School		2		6 11
Springvale	Springvale	Greater	Greater	Southern
Park SDS	Dontlaich	Dandenong	Dandenong	
Southern Autistic School	Bentleigh	Kingston	Kingston	
The Currajong		Kingston	Kingston	
School		Kingston	Kingston	
Victorian	Southport	Beachside	Beachside	
College for the				
Deaf				
Yarrabah	Chelsea	Kingston	Kingston	Southern
School				

<u>WMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division	Specialised School Association
Ascot Vale Special School	Ascot Vale	Maribyrnong	Maribyrnong	Northern
Barwon Valley School	Belmont	Geelong North	Bellarine	
Furlong Park School for Deaf Children	Sunshine	Keilor	Keilor	
Jackson Special School	St Albans	Keilor	Keilor	Northern
Melton Specialist School	Melton	Western Ranges	Western Ranges	Northern
Nelson Park School	West Geelong	Geelong North	Bellarine	
Rosamond School	Footscray	Maribyrnong	Maribyrnong	Southern
Sunshine SDS	Sunshine	Keilor	Keilor	
Warringa Park School	Hoppers Crossing	Wyndham	Wyndham	Northern
Western Autistic School	Laverton	Hobsons Bay	Hobsons Bay	
Yarraville SDS	Yarraville	Maribyrnong	Maribyrnong	