

Year 8 Girls Volleyball Winners Summary

- 2019 Daylesford Secondary College
- 2020 COVID
- 2021 COVID
- 2022 Daylesford Secondary College
- 2023 Daylesford Secondary College
- 2024 Daylesford Secondary College

Coordinator – Helen Pascoe 0408 357 767



YEAR 8 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL RESULTS

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Daylesford Recreation Centre - Daylesford Secondary College

Smith Street, Daylesford

Convening School – Daylesford Secondary College

Year 8 Girls -

	COURT 2			
	Teams	Sets	Points	
Round	BFRT	0	4	
1	DAYS	2	40	
1	Winning Te	am: DAYS		
Round	MTCL	0	23	
2	PHOE	2	40	
	Winning Te	am: PHOE		
Round	BFRT	2	40	
3	MTCL	0	29	
3	Winning Team: BFRT			
Round	DAYS	2	40	
4	PHOE	0	7	
4	Winning Team: DAYS			
Round	BFRT	1	43	
5	PHOE	2	47	
	Winning Team: PHOE			
Round 6	DAYS	2	40	
	MTCL	0	19	
U	Winning Team: DAYS			

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Girls	Daylesford Secondary College





Coordinator – Ashley Rogers 0400 491 957



YEAR 8 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL RESULTS

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Daylesford Recreation Centre - Daylesford Secondary College

Smith Street, Daylesford

Convening School – Daylesford Secondary College

Year 8 Girls -

	COURT 3				
	Teams	Sets	Points		
Round	MTCL-A	2	60		
1	MTCL-B	1	52		
	Win Team:	MTCL-A			
Round	BAHS	0	43		
2	DAYS	3	57		
2	Win Team:	DAYS			
Round	DAYS	3	57		
3	MTCL-A	0	38		
3	Win Team: DAYS				
Round	MTCL-B	2	56		
4	BAHS	1	56		
4	Win Team: MTCL-B				
Round	MTCL-A	1	54		
5	BAHS	2	59		
J	Win Team: BAHS				
Davis	MTCL-B	0	34		
Round 6	DAYS	2	42		
U	Win Team: DAYS				

School	Points	Place
Ballarat High School	2	2 nd (Points Countback)
Daylesford Secondary College	6	1 st
Mount Clear Secondary College - A	2	3 rd (Points Countback)
Mount Clear Secondary College - B	2	4 th (Points Countback)

²pt – Win, 1pt – Draw, 0pt - Loss

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Girls	Daylesford Secondary College

Coordinator – Ashley Rogers 0400 491 957



YEAR 8 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL RESULTS

Monday 21st August 2023

Daylesford Recreation Centre - Daylesford Secondary College

Smith Street, Daylesford

Convening School – Daylesford Secondary College

Year 8 Girls -

	COURT 2 (Pool A)		COURT 2 (Pool B)			
	Teams	Score	Teams	Score		
Round	BAHS	0-3	MTCL	1-28		
1	DAYS	2-30	PHOE	2-38		
1	Win Team: D	DAYS	Win Team: Ph	IOE		
Round	BFRT	0-5	MTCL	0-23		
2	DAYS	2-30	WOHI	2-30		
۷	Win Team: D	DAYS	Win Team: W	ОНІ		
Round	BAHS	2-30	PHOE	1-24		
3	BFRT	0-11	WOHI	2-36		
3	Win Team: B	BAHS	Win Team: W	ОНІ		
	1 st Pool A	2-30	1 st Pool B	2-30		
Semi	(DAYS)	2-30	(WOHI)	2-30		
Finals	2 nd Pool B	0-8	2 nd Pool A 1-22			
Tillais	(PHOE)		(BAHS)	1 22		
	Win Team: [DAYS	Win Team: W	/ОНІ		
	Winner		Pool A 3 rd		Runner Up Semi 1	
	Semi 1	2-30	(BFRT)	0-19	(PHOE)	0-16
Grand	(DAYS)		(BIRT)	(1102)		
Final	Winner		Pool B 3 rd	2-30	Runner Up Semi 2	
	Semi 2	0-13	(MTCL)		(BAHS)	2-30
	(WOHI)		(, ,	
	Win Team: [DAYS	Win Team: M	TCL	Win Team: BAHS	

School	Place
Ballarat High School	3 rd
Beaufort Secondary College	6 th
Daylesford Secondary College	1 st
Mount Clear Secondary College	5 th
Phoenix Community College	4 th
Woodmans Hill Secondary College	2 nd

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Girls	Daylesford Secondary College

Coordinator – Ashley Rogers 0400 491 957



YEAR 8 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL RESULTS

Friday 16th August 2024

Daylesford Recreation Centre - Daylesford Secondary College

Smith Street, Daylesford

Convening School – Daylesford Secondary College

Year 8 Girls -

	COURT 2 (Pool A)		COURT 2 (Pool B)		
	Teams	Score	Teams	Score	
Round	BAHS	2-30	DAYS	2-30	
1	PHOE-A	0-14	MTCL	0-9	
	Win Team: E	BAHS	Win Team: DAYS		
Round	BFRT	0-6	MTCL	1-31	
2	BAHS	2-30	PHOE-B	2-34	
_	Win Team: BAHS		Win Team: Ph	ЮЕ-В	
Round	BFRT	1-31	DAYS	2-20	
3	PHOE-A	2-43	PHOE-B	0-7	
3	Win Team: PHOE-A		Win Team: DAYS		
	1 st Pool A	2-30	1 st Pool B	2-30	
Semi	(BAHS)	2-30	(DAYS)	2-30	
Finals	2 nd Pool B	0-12	2 nd Pool A	0-22	
liliais	(PHOE-B)	0-12	(PHOE-A)	0-22	
	Win Team: BAHS		Win Team: DAYS		
	Winner		Pool A 3 rd		
	Semi 1	2-30	(BFRT)	0-15	
Grand Final	(BAHS)		(BHRT)		
	Winner		Pool B 3 rd		
	Semi 2	0-22	(MTCL)	2-30	
	(DAYS)				
	Win Team:	DAYS	Win Team: M	TCL	

School	Place
Ballarat High School	2 nd
Beaufort Secondary College	6 th
Daylesford Secondary College	1 st
Mount Clear Secondary College	5 th
Phoenix Community College A	3 rd
Phoenix Community College B	4 th

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Girls	Daylesford Secondary College