

## **Year 8 Boys/Mixed Cricket Winners Summary**

- 2019 Daylesford Secondary College
- 2020 COVID
- 2021 Phoenix P-12 Community College
- 2022 Ballarat High School
- 2023 Beaufort Secondary College
- 2024 Ballarat High School

### **SSV – EUREKA DIVISION**

**Coordinator – Helen Pascoe** 0408 357 767



### **YEAR 8 CRICKET RESULTS**

Wednesday 16<sup>th</sup> October 2019

Victoria Park

Sturt Street West, Ballarat

Convening School – Ballarat High School

#### Year 8 Boys/Mixed -

	GROUND 4						
	Teams	Overs Wickets		Runs			
	reams	Faced	Lost	Scored			
Round	DAYS	15 4		123			
Round 1	MTCL 15 5		73				
	Winning Team: DAYS						
Round 2	DAYS			135			
	PHOE			31			
	Winning Team: DAYS						

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Boys/Mixed	Daylesford Secondary College

# \*2020 COVID\*

### <u>SSV – EUREKA DIVISION</u>

**Coordinator – Ash Rogers** 0400 491 957



### **YEAR 8 CRICKET RESULTS**

Monday 22<sup>nd</sup> November 2021

Victoria Park

Sturt Street West, Ballarat

Convening School – Ballarat High School

#### Year 8 Boys/Mixed -

	GROUND 3						
	Teams	Overs	Wickets	Runs			
	reams	Faced	Lost	Scored			
Round	PHOE	12		154			
Round 1	WOHI	12		68			
	Winning Team: PHOE						
Round 2	PHOE	10		155			
	WOHI	10		102			

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Boys/Mixed	Phoenix P-12 Community College

### <u>SSV – EUREKA DIVISION</u>

**Coordinator – Ash Rogers** 0400 491 957



# YEAR 8 BOYS/MIXED CRICKET RESULTS

Friday 2<sup>nd</sup> December 2022

Russell Square

Humffray Street, Ballarat

Convening School – Ballarat High School

**Year 8 Boys/Mixed**— BAHS Direct Entry

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Boys/Mixed	Ballarat High School

### **SSV – EUREKA DIVISION**

Coordinator – Ash Rogers 0400 491 957



# YEAR 8 BOYS/MIXED CRICKET RESULTS

Tuesday 10<sup>th</sup> September 2023

Victoria Park

Sturt Street West, Ballarat

Convening School – Ballarat High School

## **Year 8 Boys/Mixed**

	GROUND 1 (Pool A)			G	GROUND 2 (Pool B)			
	Teams	Overs Faced	Wickets Lost	Runs Scored	Teams	Overs Faced	Wickets Lost	Runs Scored
	BAHS	10	3	86	MTCL	PHOE Forfeit		_:+
Round	WOHI	10	8	22	PHOE			eit
1	Winnin	g Team	: BAHS		Winnir	ng Team	n: MTCL	
Downd	MTRO	10	0	99	BFRT	DI	HOE Forf	o:+
Round 2	WOHI	10	6	5	PHOE	Pi	HUE FOIT	eit
2	Winnin	g Team	: MTRO		Winnir	ng Team	n: BFRT	
Round 3	BAHS	10	5	48	BFRT	20	8	127
	MTRO	10	3	63	MTCL	20	8	126
3	Winning Team: BAHS				Winning Team: BFRT			
	MTCL	15	9	55	BAHS	15	6	85
Semi Finals	MTRO	15	7	105	BFRT	15	3	109
	Winnin	g Team	: MTRO		Winning Team: BFRT			
	MTRO	15	9	65				
<b>Grand Final</b>	BFRT	15	7	77				
	Winnin	g Team	: BFRT					
					BAHS	15	7	73
Runner Up Final					MTCL	15	5	81
					Winnir	ng Team	n: MTCL	
	PHOE WOHI Forfeit			oit .				
3 <sup>rd</sup> Pool A v 3 <sup>rd</sup> Pool B	WOHI	WOHI						
3 <sup>rd</sup> Pool A v 3 <sup>rd</sup> Pool B	WOHI	WOHI						

Winning Team: PHOE

School	Place
Ballarat High School	4th
Beaufort Secondary College	1st
Mount Clear College	3rd
Mount Rowan Secondary College	2nd
Phoenix Community College	5th
Woodmans Hill Secondary College	6th

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Boys/Mixed	Beaufort Secondary College

### **SSV – EUREKA DIVISION**

**Coordinator – Ash Rogers** 0400 491 957



# YEAR 8 BOYS/MIXED CRICKET RESULTS

Tuesday 22<sup>nd</sup> September 2024
Victoria Park
Sturt Street West, Ballarat
Convening School – Ballarat High School

## **Year 8 Boys/Mixed**

	GROUND 1					GRO	UND 2	
	Teams	Overs	Wickets	Runs	Teams	Overs	Wickets	Runs
	reams	Faced	Lost	Scored	reams	Faced	Lost	Scored
Round	BAHS	10	3	66	BFRT	8	2	29
1	MTCL	10	7	17	PHOE	8	2	73
_	Winnin	g Team	: BAHS		Winning Team: PHOE			
Round	BFRT	10	5	31	BAHS	10	3	66
2	MTCL	10	2	54	PHOE	10	5	58
	Winnin	g Team	: MTCL		Winning Team: BAHS			
Round	MTCL	10	3	42	BAHS	10	0	51
3	PHOE	5	4	43	BFRT	10	7	28
J	Winnin	g Team	: PHOE	_	Winnir	ng Team	n: BAHS	_

#### Year 8 Boys/Mixed Ladder

School	Points	Place
Ballarat High School	6	1 <sup>st</sup>
Beaufort Secondary College	0	4 <sup>th</sup>
Mount Clear College	2	3 <sup>rd</sup>
Phoenix Community College	4	2 <sup>nd</sup>

2pt - Win, 1pt - Draw, 0pt - Loss

Section	Eureka Division Champion School
Year 8 Boys	Ballarat High School